logo

4832 Highland Ave.

Downers Grove, IL 60515

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Monday to Friday

Staff

Fr. Al Heidecke
Pastor
630-964-0216 Ext. 1110 | pastor@sjpdg.org
Mrs. Rita Stasi
Principal
630-969-4306 Ext. 2101 | rstasi@sjsdg.org
Ms. Mary Ann Feeney
Assistant Principal
630-969-4306  | mfeeney@sjsdg.org
Ms. Julie Wojciechowski
Office Manager
630-969-4306 ext. 2100 | jwojciechowski@sjsdg.org

Preschool

Mrs. Ashley Andrews
Preschool Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2025 | aandrews@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Kathy Kuper
Preschool Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2025 | kkuper@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Laura O'Brien
Preschool Teacher
630-969-4306 | lobrien@sjsdg.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Joan Ericksen
Kindergarten Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2013 | jericksen@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Julie Boyle
Kindergarten Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2102 | jboyle@sjsdg.org

Grade 1

Ms. Jane Krueger
First Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2107 | jkrueger@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Caroline Hanes
First Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2107 | chanes@sjsdg.org

Grade 2

Ms. Patricia Biernat
Second Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2202 | pbiernat@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Sharon Turkowski
Second Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2201 | sturkowski@sjsdg.org  

Grade 3

Mrs. Mandy Limberg
Third Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2207 | alimberg@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Sara Bordens
Third Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2013 | sbordens@sjsdg.org  

Grade 4

Mrs. Meghan Hanika
Fourth Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 | mhanika@sjsdg.org  
Mrs. Karen Odelson
Fourth Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2205 | kodelson@sjsdg.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Julie Casey
Fifth Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2203 | jcasey@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Jessica Ranquist
Fifth Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2204 | jranquist@sjsdg.org

Middle School

Mr. Greg Laurinaitis
Middle School Social Studies Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2209 | glaurinaitis@sjsdg.org  
Mrs. Deneen Wojtasiak
Middle School Science Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2221 | dwojtasiak@sjsdg.org    
Mrs. Sharon Phelan
Middle School Math Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2212 | sphelan@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Linda Burk
Middle School Math Teacher
630-969-4306 | lburk@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Kristin Lyon
Middle School Reading and Language Arts Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2111 | klyon@sjsdg.org  
Mrs. Laura Cramer
Middle School Reading and Language Arts Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2112 | lcramer@sjsdg.org

Specials

Mr. William Christian
Computer
630-969-4306 ext. 2012 | wchristian@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Christy McGovern
Spanish
630-969-4306 | cmcgovern@sjsdg.org
Mr. John Baldwin
Physical Education
630-969-4306 ext. 2110 | jbaldwin@sjsdg.org
Ms. Marcy Rensi
Learning Resource Center
630-969-4306 ext. 2104 | mrensi@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Kristen Beirne
Art
630-969-4306 ext. 2013 | kbeirne@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Paula Jovien
Reading Specialist
630-969-4306 ext. 2013 | pjovien@sjsdg.org
Mr. Tim Horneman
Music
630-969-4306 ext. 2014 |  thorneman@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Kimberly Jacobs
School Counselor
815-239-6973 | kjacobs@cc-doj.org